BREAKING THROUGH

PhotobucketMy niece, Kayla, and I were chatting today about a whole bunch of stuff. I told her I could see limbs just pressing out from the inside of my belly, like the babies were trying to kick their way out. If I pushed back on a knee or elbow it would just move around to another spot. Kayla said it reminded her of how chicks use their beaks to peck through the shell of their eggs. Now that would be a miraculous birth!! Thank goodness there’s not going to be three of them, I think two is about all I can handle!!

12 more days! Love you sweetheart!!!!

Leave a Reply

