32 WEEK APPOINTMENT AND BABY BUMP PREVIEW

Photobucket

Blessedly uneventful.

Heart rate was 130.

Doctor could feel a contraction. I couldn’t. Good thing?

Not leaking any amniotic fluid. All looks in tact.

Have gained a total of 18 lbs. So, about a pound a week. Looks like I will get to that “magic” 25 lb mark after all! (Thank you, Dairy Queen).

My husband referred to this baby, for the first time, as “my daughter.” I didn’t want to show him how much that meant to me, but I was squealing inside.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

